brief-history

List Of Holidays

LIST OF HOLIDAYS 2016-17

23rd March 2016 Wednesday Holi
25th March 2016 Friday Good Friday
8th April 2016 Friday Ugadi
14th April 2016 Thursday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
20th April 2016 to 3rd June 2016 SUMMER BREAK Playgroup to Grade VIII
28th April 2016 to 29th May 2016 SUMMER BREAK Grade IX – XII
6th July 2016 Wednesday Ramzan
14th July 2016 Thursday Sadhu Hiranand's Birthday
1st August 2016 Monday Bonalu
12th August 2016 Friday Varalaxmi Puja
15th August 2016 Monday Indepandance Day
18th August 2016 Thursday Raksha Bandan
5th September 2016 Monday Ganesh Chaturti
12th September 2016 Monday Bakrid
30th September 2016 Friday Batthukamma
Ganesh Immersion will be announced later    
2nd October 2016 Sunday Gandhi Jayanthi
3rd October 2016 to 11th October 2016 Monday - Tuesday Dusshera Holidays
12th October 2016 Wednesday Muharrum
29th October 2016 to 31st October 2016 Saturday - Monday Saturday - Monday
14th November 2016 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanthi
12th December 2016 Monday Milad un Nabi
24th December to 26th December 2016 Saturday - Monday Christmas Holidays
1st January 2017 Sunday New Year
10th January to 15th January 2017 Tuesday - Sunday Sankranti Holidays
26th January 2017 Thursday Republic Day